Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 4th January 201818:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 5th January 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 9th January 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 11th January 201818:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 12th January 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 16th January 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 18th January 201818:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 19th January 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 23rd January 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 25th January 201818:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 26th January 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 30th January 201819:15Brownie group
<< December 2017