Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 3rd October 201719:15Brownie group
Thursday 5th October 201718:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 6th October 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 8th October 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 10th October 201719:15Brownie group
Thursday 12th October 201718:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 13th October 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 15th October 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 17th October 201719:15Brownie group
Thursday 19th October 201718:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 20th October 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 22nd October 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 24th October 201719:15Brownie group
Thursday 26th October 201718:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 27th October 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 29th October 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 31st October 201719:15Brownie group
<< September 2017