Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 3rd December 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 5th December 201719:15Brownie group
Wednesday 6th December 201719:30Advent Service Denton Churches Together
At St Annes church
Thursday 7th December 201718:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 8th December 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 10th December 201710:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 12th December 201719:15Brownie group
Thursday 14th December 201718:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 15th December 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Saturday 16th December 201711:00Carol Singing at Crown Point North
Denton Churches Together Event
Sunday 17th December 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
16:00Christingle service
Join us to make your Christingle in the service.
18:30Carol service at St Lawrence's Denton
Join us for our Joint Mission Partnership service
Monday 18th December 201718:30Beer & Carols at Lowes Arms
Collection for charity.
Tuesday 19th December 201719:15Brownie group
Thursday 21st December 201709:15St Anne's school carol service
In church
18:45Explorers Unit
Explorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 22nd December 201718:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 24th December 201708:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
23:30Midnight mass
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Day Eucharist service
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30Shared Mission partnership service at St Lawrence's Church
No service at St Anne's Church
<< November 2017