Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 2nd March 2018 18:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 8th March 2018 18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 9th March 2018 18:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 15th March 2018 18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 16th March 2018 18:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 22nd March 2018 18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 23rd March 2018 18:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 29th March 2018 18:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 30th March 2018 18:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
<< February 2018