Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 5th April 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 6th April 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 10th April 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 12th April 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 13th April 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 17th April 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 19th April 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 20th April 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 24th April 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 26th April 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 27th April 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
<< March 2018