Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 3rd June 20188:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th June 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 7th June 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 8th June 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 10th June 20188:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th June 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 14th June 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 15th June 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 17th June 20188:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 19th June 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 21st June 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 22nd June 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 24th June 20188:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 26th June 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 28th June 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 29th June 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
<< May 2018