Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Haughton
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 5th October 2017 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers UnitExplorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 6th October 2017 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 12th October 2017 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers UnitExplorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 13th October 2017 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 17th October 2017 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 19th October 2017 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers UnitExplorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 20th October 2017 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 24th October 2017 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 26th October 2017 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
18:45Explorers UnitExplorers unit called Haughton Valley Explorers for 14-18 year olds.
Friday 27th October 2017 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:15Brownie group