Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Haughton
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 4th October 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 5th October 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 11th October 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 12th October 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 18th October 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 19th October 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 25th October 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 26th October 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:15Brownie group