Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St Anne Haughton Denton
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 6:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 3rd November 2019 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 4th November 2019 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 6th November 2019 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 7th November 2019 6:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 8th November 2019 6:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 10th November 2019 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 11th November 2019 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 13th November 2019 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 14th November 2019 6:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 15th November 2019 6:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 17th November 2019 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 18th November 2019 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 20th November 2019 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 21st November 2019 6:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 22nd November 2019 6:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 24th November 2019 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 25th November 2019 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 27th November 2019 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 28th November 2019 6:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 29th November 2019 6:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs