Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St Anne Haughton, Denton
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 3rd May 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 4th May 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 6th May 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 8th May 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 10th May 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 11th May 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 13th May 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 15th May 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 17th May 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 18th May 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 20th May 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 24th May 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 25th May 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 27th May 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 29th May 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 31st May 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds