Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Haughton
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 3rd May 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 4th May 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 10th May 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 11th May 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 17th May 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 18th May 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 24th May 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 25th May 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 31st May 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds