Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St Anne Haughton, Denton
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 3rd June 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 5th June 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 7th June 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 8th June 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 10th June 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 12th June 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 14th June 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 15th June 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 17th June 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 19th June 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 21st June 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 22nd June 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 24th June 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 26th June 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 28th June 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 29th June 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds