Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Haughton
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 5th June 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 7th June 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 8th June 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 12th June 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 14th June 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 15th June 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 19th June 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 21st June 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 22nd June 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 26th June 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 28th June 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 29th June 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds