Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Church Haughton
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 5th July 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 6th July 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 10th July 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 12th July 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 13th July 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 19th July 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 20th July 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:15Brownie group
Thursday 26th July 2018 18:45Scout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 27th July 2018 18:00Beavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 31st July 2018 19:15Brownie group