Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St Anne Haughton, Denton
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 8:00amMorning prayer
11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 4th September 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 6th September 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 7th September 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 9th September 2018 11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 11th September 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 13th September 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 14th September 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 16th September 2018 11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 18th September 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 20th September 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 21st September 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 23rd September 2018 11:15amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 25th September 2018 7:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 27th September 2018 6:45pmScout groupFor 10-14 year olds
Friday 28th September 2018 6:00pmBeavers groupFor 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs groupFor 8-10 year olds
Sunday 30th September 2018 11:15amSung Eucharist