Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St Anne Haughton Denton
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 2nd January 2020 6:30pmScouts
Sunday 5th January 2020 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 6th January 2020 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 8th January 2020 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 9th January 2020 6:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 10th January 2020 6:00pmBeavers
Sunday 12th January 2020 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 13th January 2020 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 15th January 2020 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 16th January 2020 6:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 17th January 2020 6:00pmBeavers
Sunday 19th January 2020 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 20th January 2020 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 23rd January 2020 6:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 24th January 2020 6:00pmBeavers
Sunday 26th January 2020 11:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 27th January 2020 6:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 29th January 2020 11:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 30th January 2020 6:30pmScouts
Friday 31st January 2020 6:00pmBeavers