Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 4th October 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 5th October 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 9th October 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 11th October 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 12th October 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 16th October 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 18th October 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 19th October 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 25th October 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 26th October 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 30th October 201819:15Brownie group
<< September 2018