Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 2nd October 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 4th October 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 5th October 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 7th October 201811:15amSung Eucharist

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Tuesday 9th October 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 11th October 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 12th October 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 14th October 201811:15amSung Eucharist

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Tuesday 16th October 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 18th October 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 19th October 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 21st October 201811:15amSung Eucharist

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Tuesday 23rd October 20187:15pmBrownie group
Thursday 25th October 20186:45pmScout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 26th October 20186:00pmBeavers group
For 6-8 year olds
7:15pmCubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 28th October 201811:15amSung Eucharist

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Tuesday 30th October 20187:15pmBrownie group
<< September