Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201911:15amSung Eucharist

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 4th November 20196:15pmRainbows
Thursday 7th November 20197:30pmExplorers
Sunday 10th November 201911:15amSung Eucharist

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 11th November 20196:15pmRainbows
Thursday 14th November 20197:30pmExplorers
Sunday 17th November 201911:15amSung Eucharist

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 18th November 20196:15pmRainbows
Thursday 21st November 20197:30pmExplorers
Monday 25th November 20196:15pmRainbows
<< October