Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 3rd November 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 4th November 20196:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 6th November 201911:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 7th November 20196:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 8th November 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 10th November 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 11th November 20196:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 13th November 201911:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 14th November 20196:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 15th November 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 17th November 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 18th November 20196:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 20th November 201911:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 21st November 20196:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 22nd November 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 24th November 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 25th November 20196:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 27th November 201911:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 28th November 20196:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 29th November 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
<< October