Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 2nd December 20196:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 4th December 201911:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 5th December 20196:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 6th December 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 8th December 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 9th December 20196:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 11th December 201911:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 12th December 20196:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 13th December 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 15th December 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Monday 16th December 20196:15pmRainbows
Wednesday 18th December 201911:30amHoly Communion + Bring & Share Lunch

A short holy communion service in the Lady Chapel, followed by a bring and share lunch downstairs after the service.

Thursday 19th December 20196:30pmScouts
7:30pmExplorers
Friday 20th December 20196:00pmBeavers
7:15pmCubs
Sunday 22nd December 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

4:00pmFamily Christingle Service

Please join us with family and friend for our Christingle service which will taken by Fr Jules Mambu

Starting at 4pm inside church. 

Please contact us via the contact form via the link below should you have any questions.

 

Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
11:15amChristmas Day Service - Holy Communion

Our Christmas Day service with holy communion. 

Thursday 26th December 20196:30pmScouts
Sunday 29th December 201911:15amSunday Worship - Sung Holy Communion

A family service with holy communion, followed by refreshments downstairs after the service.

Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November