Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 5th July 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 6th July 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 10th July 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 12th July 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 13th July 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 17th July 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 19th July 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 20th July 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 24th July 201819:15Brownie group
Thursday 26th July 201818:45Scout group
For 10-14 year olds
Friday 27th July 201818:00Beavers group
For 6-8 year olds
19:15Cubs group
For 8-10 year olds
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Morning prayer
10:30Main Eucharist service
Tuesday 31st July 201819:15Brownie group
<< June 2018